News & Blogs

St Luke's Latest News

Welcome to St Luke's Anglican School. Please see our latest news articles below. You can also choose to sort by category. 

Showing All News

Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 26 Nov 2021

Jacob Tate - Jacob Reaching...

Jacob Reaching for the Stars Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday November 26, 202...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 29 Oct 2021

Jasmine Gill - Gill's Shooting...

Gill's Shooting for Future Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday October 29, 2021 For...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 24 Sep 2021

Certificate II & III Health...

Future is in Good Shape Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday September 24, 202...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 27 Aug 2021

Ben Rudd - Fitness and...

Fitness and Health Focus Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday August 27, 2021  Fitness, health...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 13 Aug 2021

Rube Timmons - Course Provides...

Course Provides Real Difference for Regional Students Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday August 13...

Read More
Sport Monday, 09 Aug 2021

Dehan Selected for Queensland School's...

Dehan Selected for Queensland School's Merit TeamCongratulations to Dehan Pretorius on his selection in the...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 16 Jul 2021

Tahsin Ahmed - Tahsin's Future...

Tahsin's Future Focussed Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday July 16, 2021  While St Luke’s...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 25 Jun 2021

Hurley Gatley - Hurley has...

Hurley has Eyes on the Future Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday June 25...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 28 May 2021

Lara Kirk - Filled with...

Filled with Opportunities Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday May 28, 2021  St Luke’s Anglican...

Read More